Rookie SVT Poster

99' BUILT 10sec lightning*VIDEO*

Looking to Get out of my 99 JLP built lightning with a pro-line block..i bought the truck off this web-site from a user in georgia. i have put not even 1000 miles on it. i bought the truck to hang with my fathers gen 1 lightning. me and father had a fallen out. he damaged the passenger door of my lghtning at a gas station. has caused family issues sense. the truck is amazing.. im not good with photos etc. let me see what i can dig up.. if someone was to call me i can take photos and text/email them instantly. This truck comes with over 50k in reciepts. like 20k from Johny lightning's shop himself. The tuck has a new block with less then 1000 miles on it and it hasnt seen nitrous yet on new setup. Truck is tuned for 26lbs on c16. i have dyno sheets of 1000ft trq. i currently DD the truck with 97 octane and a dif pulley hs it boosting 18lbs atm. comes wth tuner with 3 jlp tunes and tune currently on truck is from eric at brooks performance. here is a mod list:

-2.6 KENNE Belle
    -26lbs boost
    -Billet crank, Manley H beam rods, Diamond pistons, 9.75:1
    -ARP fasteners
    -6olb injectors
    -Stage 3 Johnny Lightning Heads
    -Cams by Johnny Lightning
    -Kenne BeleThunder Tube Air Induction
    -Diablo MAF extender
    -Larger throttle body
    -twin 225 fuel pumps in tank
    -Extreme Cool Ice tank
    -Larger intercooler
    -EGR removed
    -Spark extender
    -Bassani headers and complete exhaust
    -Johnny Lightning installed traction bars
    -True Track Differential
    -driveshaft loop
    -Transmission upgraded with extra clutches
    -2500 stall
    -Air Fuel ratio gauge with column pod
    -Cervini Hood
    -Bogart Wheels
    -Tuned by Eric Brooks of Brooks Performance