2. Zach_s550
    Zach_s550
    Speed or Style? What should be first?
  3. BRiley
    BRiley Cole Ward
    Yes Cole I'm looking for a terminator Cobra
  4. Muskrat281
    Muskrat281 Venomous Mach 1
    Is your Mach still available by any chance? I've seen you post a few times about it
  5. 98WhiteSteed
    98WhiteSteed AMWill
    Can I get a discount code for AM?
  6. Kyle Trammell
    Kyle Trammell
    Currently working on a 02 V6 M112 build.
  7. Kyle Trammell
    Kyle Trammell mvr
    Could you PM me back please.
  8. hssstang
    hssstang John M
    Hello , I am a member here on svtp. I noticed you have some parts for sale. For some reason I can view them. You have a maximum Motorsports k member and a gt500 inlet for a vmp Tv's. could you text of email me some pics. Thanks Jason
  9. BOOGIE MAN
    BOOGIE MAN Weather Man
    Hey, I have you seen you post a few times before and I thought I'd shoot you a message. I'm currently an undergraduate student at FSU majoring in Meteorology. Was hoping to pick your brain a little bit about that field
    1. Weather Man
      Weather Man
      Hi

I was weather for 20 years in the Air Force. Unfortunately for me, I made the choice to move my wife back to her home town when I retired back in 2000. No weather jobs even close.
      Jan 16, 2017 at 4:39 PM
    2. Weather Man
      Weather Man
      From what I remember, transportation was were most of the weather jobs were at that time. With automation, not sure where that stands today. Ironically, the reason I got out was that AF weather was being reengineered. All the base weather stations were being severely down sized and all forecasting/warning centralized at a few hubs.
      Jan 16, 2017 at 4:39 PM
  10. VancityCobra21
    VancityCobra21 AMWill
    Can I please get a discount code?
  11. awakened
    awakened wowsers