Calling all Sig experts...Help please!?!?

KONA BLUES

HORSEPOWER JUNKIE
Established Member
I am a newb here guys and don't really know how to go about creating a killer sig as you tell by my current sig. :xpl: So I thought I would come over here and leave it to the professionals. :rolling: I am going to post some of the photos that I like and leave the rest to you guys. You do not have to use all of the pics, feel free to mix them up any way you want and add anything you deem necessary. I would like it to be about the size of the average sig pic on these forums. If you could come up with a couple different ones from the pics that would be sweet. Thanks in advance to any who assist in this matter.

Dorf

PS....On the lightning strike photo (change the color if you like...purple or some shade of blue or leave it alone), if you could just use from the skyline up and crop the trees and plains out of the pic that would be cool.

Also if you could incorporate the Build # in there somewhere, I would like that also. She is #4300.

I love the grim reaper, so if you can come up with a pic that includes him without looking to tacky that would be cool as well. If you can't, I fully understand because I can't see him fitting in there anywhere.

Sorry to ramble on, I guess I had more ideas than I realized. :poke:

Thanks again for any and all help guys.... :beer:

Last edited:

GraphicNature

Viewer Discretion Advised
Established Member
gwsig10iu.jpg

KONA BLUES

HORSEPOWER JUNKIE
Established Member
OMG! That is freakin sweet dude.... :thumbsup: :banana:

Could you change it up just a bit....

Could you swap it around, put the truck on the left with the build # in the upper left.

And put Grim and Gigawatt on the right like you have it...but maybe have a little more Lightning visible around/behind him (The Reaper). Make it a little bigger if you have to.

If you could do that brother, I would appreciate it....YOU ARE THE MAN!!!! :beer:

Last edited:

KONA BLUES