Las vegas & speed shops

amgbobby

Established Member
whats up guys I'm not new to vegas I've been here for about 5 years however im new to the car game out here for sure.. just about a year ago now i scooped another 93 cobra its been about 10 years but i got the itch back. the car is built and I'm going to need someone i can trust to help tune the car once i start making some changes. anyone have a good speed shop that knows what the hell they are doing with mustangs and tuning a power adder car? please any info would be much appreciated…..and another thing wheres everybody hanging out? days /nights? let me know. thank you bobby y

04RiceEater

Established Member
Voodoo racing here in town is a good place to start. Frank is the owner and knows his stuff. As far as get together a a few people go to C&C on sat mornings on 215 and eastern, normally a pretty good turn up of different cars and voodoo has a cruise night every weekend I think if your more into having some fun ;)

amgbobby

Established Member
Voodoo racing here in town is a good place to start. Frank is the owner and knows his stuff. As far as get together a a few people go to C&C on sat mornings on 215 and eastern, normally a pretty good turn up of different cars and voodoo has a cruise night every weekend I think if your more into having some fun ;)

appreciate the info brother

jpk

Established Member
I went to the Cars & Coffee for the first time this past Saturday. There was a reasonable number of Mustangs, so I am sure you will find opinions on what shops to take your car to for different things.

I have used Frank at Voodoo and would recommend him, especially if you have an SN95 or New Edge Mustang. He's all about working on Mustangs with power adders.

The Shelby Speed Shop advertises that they will work on any car, but when I called they said that they wouldn't take my Mustang unless it was 07 or newer. Go figure?!