Montana License Plates....

4rd Toys

Polishing my SVTs....
Established Member
So you're fed-up with whats going on in your home state.... but you're hearing all the stories about Montana..... Thinking it's simple to set up an LLC in Montana to get your discount & some pretty cool license plates... just because....

4rd Toys

Polishing my SVTs....
Established Member
I'm not rich by no means.... but thought about getting it straight.... especially after having six [6] rides & paying taxes twice a year....Just paying to have [6] easily over $1000 a year but doesn't count toward your insurance premium.... So I'm paying like I'm just a newbie but after 20+ years with a family and all....

Kevins89notch

Established Member
I've heard some exotic owners (via youtube) mention it takes a lawyer and a couple grand. I decided to do a quick google and... How to register an exotic car in Montana TAX FREE

Montana License Plate Fees
Montana vehicle registrations are yearly.

Your total cost to have us form the MT LLC in one day and register your auto initially is $800 (An $825 luxury tax is charged by the state on vehicles with an original MSRP at or above $150,000.). Plates and registration will take about 1-3 days.

We establish Montana LLCs for you to own your vehicles for only $300, and we do it in a couple days. This includes the Articles of Organization, operating agreement, state filing fees, and our $49 a year Montana registered agent service.

Our county is Flathead County and does not have a county option tax because our county has more money and less people than most.