New here from wisconsin

Luedy

Established Member
Hey guys, new to site so trying to figure everything out. Looks to be a lot of neat stuff and tons of knowledge. I'm 31 from cold, miserable wisconsin and I'm a field tech. A couple years ago I purchased a 2000 mustang gt and put an on3 gen1 kit on along with 40# injectors, aero 340lph pump, intake and plenum, hanlon built tr3650, 11" billet flywheel, 11" ram clutch, all new rear end with 3.73, koni adjustables, cobra spoiler and cobra front/rear bumper etc. Dyno'd at 423hp and 511tq. Gonna be selling this year I think and would love a 03 04 cobra. Anyways nice to meet everyone and hopefully figure out how to use this site. Lol

FJohnny

Established Member
Thanks. What are you guys drivin

Subaru STI hatch for a few more weeks. Unless you just made me hex myself and that turns into months. Thanks for rubbin' it in that you live south of the border in the tropics while im stuck here in the snow. What a blowhole.

Just kidding! You can never have too many people from Wisconsin. Welcome.

Luedy

Established Member
Subaru STI hatch for a few more weeks. Unless you just made me hex myself and that turns into months. Thanks for rubbin' it in that you live south of the border in the tropics while im stuck here in the snow. What a blowhole.

Just kidding! You can never have too many people from Wisconsin. Welcome.

Thanks man lol. Don't feel bad. It was -30 to -50 here for awhile this winter with several feet of snow. I feel your pain! I just want to drive on unsalted roads soon. You buying something different?

Luedy

Established Member
Toys are in my sig. Also have a 66 Toronado that will be a retirement project. DD is a 2004 F150 CC.

Guessing you have a truck to DD up there in snow country?
Ya 09 ram cc with 66k. Thankfully I don't have to drive it much due to my company giving me a service truck to drive. Only have it to pull the toys pretty much

FJohnny

Established Member
You buying something different?