Nice to see these cars are still wanted.

stangfreak

Established Member
so many threads month after month about people getting either another terminator, or there first one. Its like a cult that follows these cars. 13 years later I still have my cobra. I still love it. Every time I open the garage door, I get the same feeling as when I first took it home from the dealer. such a timeless car. IMO ford nailed it. Plus cobra guys all get along:rockon:

we really do have a great car that changed history.

cj428mach

Established Member
I love my cobra and I can't ever see myself not owning one. Actually thats why I sold my first Terminator so I could by the exact one I would have got in 2003-04 if I could have afforded it new.

furious465

Established Member
I am new to the termi but I love my car, so much fun to drive. Just wish my hater chevy friends would appreciate it as much as I do.

c6zhombre

E85 NutSwinger
Established Member
My bro-in-law stopped by a few weeks ago in his '08 shelby, a very nice low 16k mile muscle car with TF rims, and honestly, it's no contest IMO. The terminators clearly remain one of the best ford mustangs of all time. It just has that uniquely compact, squatty and wide look to it that cannot be duplicated by other models...even after putting lowering springs (he has coil overs) and high dollar rims. Other muscle cars (gm included) are just large in size versus these terminators

IMG_4613.jpg

CobraBob

Authorized Vendor
Established Member
Premium Member
Single Barrel Sirs
There definitely is a huge following for the 2003-2004 Cobra. One of those almost timeless models that just defies age and time. As many would say, "long live the King".

P49Y-CY

fomocomofo
Established Member
:rockon: i love my cobras and look forward to driving them every morning when i wake up. so much fun to drive and still a force to be reckoned with on the streets even all these years later.