*Noob alert*First try at Photoshop. Wing delete and drop.

BronzeGod

Banned
Decided to experiment with Photoshop CS3(my first time using the program) some possible appearance mods to my 2004 Mustang GT.

Still not sure on how to put rims on, but I'd like to put 17 inch deep dish anthracites on the rear.

Normal:

gtprofileax1.jpg

Photoshopped:

mustanggtchopod1.jpg

Thanks to VenomGTX for the tutorial lol :beer:

Last edited:

VenomGTX

Awesome SVT Poster
Established Member
Hey that came out really nice! That'll be 1 meelyun dollars please.

Your wingless attempt looks better than anything I can do, I've never tried it before. One thing you try is copy that rear decklid area from another wingless Mustang onto yours and try to blend the color............or something like that.

BronzeGod

Banned
Hey that came out really nice! That'll be 1 meelyun dollars please.

Your wingless attempt looks better than anything I can do, I've never tried it before. One thing you try is copy that rear decklid area from another wingless Mustang onto yours and try to blend the color............or something like that.

$$$$$$

:burnout:

Thanks sensei :thumbsup:

For the removal of the wing, I used the clone stamp technique @ 95% opacity.

Learning to blend properly is gonna be the next lesson lol.

pretty damn good
Thanks dem!

Last edited:

NoSlo5PointOh

Tappin That Since '04
Established Member
Doesn't look too bad at all.. A lot better then I was when I first started messing with photoshop.

And by the way, that car looks way better wingless.

BronzeGod

Banned
Doesn't look too bad at all.. A lot better then I was when I first started messing with photoshop.

And by the way, that car looks way better wingless.

I think so too. The drop also sets the car off well. I'm estimating about that low with some H&R Super Sport springs, Tokico struts/shocks and stock isolators.