SRP Pedals

Tob

Salut!
Super Moderator
I saw someone post up on them and liked what I saw. SRPracing (Sullivan Racing Products) seemed to be rather obscure as I had never heard of them. Navigating through their site, you come upon their various Mustang offerings, including pedals for 2005+ models. I sat on the links for awhile and never looked at them again.

It wasn't until I had worn a couple of different pairs of shoes, boots, sandals, and then bare feet that I realized that I wanted something with a bit more grip. I found SRP's wider gas pedal offing of interest as well, as it'll allow easier heel/toeing, something I've never attempted to master.

So I studied the various combinations that SRP will whip up and settled on their '05+, manual transmission, grid surface finish, in black/silver. I ordered up a set about a month ago and they showed up at my doorstep today. The anodized, CNC billet pedals are simply beautiful pieces that I can't wait to add to my machine. I opened up the box and snapped off a few shots with them placed inline (note that the dead pedal is inverted as it lays).

IMG_8506.jpg

SRP sent me two versions of their gas pedal, a wide and a narrow version.

IMG_8509.jpg

IMG_8510.jpg

IMG_8513.jpg

IMG_8517.jpg

IMG_8518.jpg

IMG_8526.jpg

Note the different textures between pedals

IMG_8514.jpg

IMG_8522.jpg

IMG_8516.jpg

Included is the necessary hardware and a thorough set of installation instructions. I dealt with "Brian" from SRP and he answered any question I had and took care of getting them to me as well as supplying me with tracking numbers.

I'm very pleased with the quality and look forward to getting them on. I'll add to this thread the installation once done.

Tob

Van@RevanRacing