FS...2003 black Cobra...

03cobrablack

Where is the KABOOM ????
Established Member
Well the has come, I 'm going to be making a major life and career change in the next few months, to a year at the most, so the Cobra has got to go. I need the money to pay some things off so I won't have so many bills while I'm a full time student......

Most of you already know but its a 2003 Cobra, black, with a little over 16K miles. (I'm the original owner)

This car has bean meticulously maintained and NEVER beat on, or driven in bad weather, hell its only seen rain twice when I got caught out in it and had to drive home...you would be hard pressed to find a cleaner or better taken care of Cobra anywhere.

It has a K&N FIPK, and Flowmaster 40 Series cat back,( those are the only real performance mods.)

also Has 17x10.5 inch AFS replica rims on the rear with Goodyear GS-D3 315's Good tread still left on the tires.

the car is perfect inside and out, it has Billet spread out through the interior and engine compartment. and embroidered head rests.....

I have kept every stock piece I ever took off the car including the stock rear rims and tires, right down to the stock air filter and silencer,and they will all go with the car.

I'm asking 28k and I'm not unfortunately interested in any trades at this time...also I'm not desperate to sell her right this minute either so no "low ball" offers please.

you can PM me on this site or email me at [email protected] I work nights and go to school during the day so if it takes me a day to get back to you don't sweat it I WILL get back with all serious inquiries...

lots of pics here

http://www.badmustangsclub.com/gallery/browseimages.php?c=76

http://www.gotstang.com/profile.php?03cobrablack#jump

some of those pics are from the old set up when I had the one inch spacers on the rear the newer pics are with the 1/2 inch spacers and the rear wheels DO NOT stick out at all now...

Last edited:

SSSNAKE03

WhippleCharged
Established Member