Complete whipple upgrade quote.

1bad-mofo

Established Member
Hi lethal performance,

I'm new to the svtforum, and i just purchased an 03 terminator. Ill be picking it up in exactly 13 days, i cant wait! I've been doing tons and tons of research on this and other sites and ive finally decided that i'm going to go with a Whipple 2.3L W140ax upgrade as soon as i get my car. I need a quote for the Whipple and all supporting/recommended mods. Also, once i order everything, could you recommend a good shop to install and tune everything for me? If you could help id really appreciate it....Thanks in advance! :rockon:

Last edited:

Jlrj1985

Established Member
email lethal performance they are 1 of the top suppliers. they should be able to help ya'll. let me know what the quote is i am going to get a whipple soon too.

black03

Authorized Vendor
Authorized Vendor
Hi lethal performance,

I'm new to the svtforum, and i just purchased an 03 terminator. Ill be picking it up in exactly 13 days, i cant wait! I've been doing tons and tons of research on this and other sites and ive finally decided that i'm going to go with a Whipple 2.3L W140ax upgrade as soon as i get my car. I need a quote for the Whipple and all supporting/recommended mods. Also, once i order everything, could you recommend a good shop to install and tune everything for me? If you could help id really appreciate it....Thanks in advance! :rockon:

really? i guess nobody wants my business....

First off congrats on your new car. I remember when I first picked up my 03 cobra on July 1st 2002. I was in love so I know how you must feel to be getting your car.

Next...