03 DSG Cobra 18K miles 21,000 o.b.o

03DANNY

Time served
Established Member
I am thinking of selling my 03 DSG Cobra. It was involved in a previouse rear end collision. Therefore it has a rebuilt title. The car did not sustain any mechanical damages what so ever. the drive train and mechanical components are original to the car. The car was repaired profesionally. It is comletely stock with the exeption of a c&l meter, K&N filter, and cross drilled and slotted rotors. The air bags did not deploy. Even the glass is all original to the car. I am an I-Car certified Tech and my profession is in the auto collision industry so believe me when I say the car was repaired back to pre-loss condition. The paint is better than the original with no orange peal SHOW quality. It has Original Chrome wheels, and the tires are Brand new 315/35 zr17 in the rear and 275/40 zr 17 in the front. The car gets driven maybe 1 day a month that is the reason I am thinking of selling it. The interior is flawless with no wear at all on the driver seat ** Still has a strong new car smell *** I would be glad to forward pics for someone to post in the thread for me since I haven't been able to upload them. If interested please contact me at (956) 532-7763 Thanks Danny

Last edited:

03DANNY

Time served
Established Member
For an additional 16,500 o.b.o I have a matching DSG 04 F-150 (FX4) single cab. I have the title to both vehs. on hand and ready to deal.

Last edited:

03DANNY

Time served
Established Member
All pms and emails have been replied to. This car is perfect in every way someone will be very happy with it.

03DANNY

Time served
Established Member
97CobraTT I sent you the email again let me know if you don't get it.

01strimbullitt

BYAH!
Established Member
here are your pics.... wow... good lookin car guys! someone should just on this! free bump...

if you need me to post more... just email them to me and ill get them up a.s.a.p....

1.gif

2.gif

3.gif

4.gif

5.gif

6.gif

7.gif