Just Washed and Waxed my 2002 Z06

MATT SS

Hi all,

Jut cleaned up the car thought Id post a few pics. My Z06 is stock with the exception of a B&M Ripper short throw shifter. I also removed my body side moldings. Let me know what you think....

P.S. This is my first time posting pics, I hope they come out right!

97formulaws6

Established Member
As a former black car owner, I'd like to compliment you on your attention to detail.....Also, my biggest car turn on and measuring stick for cleanliness/condition of a vehicle is the front bumper, especially on C5s.....and you score very high. Nice ride!:coolman:

MATT SS

GTO30272 said:
Looks good! Always nice to see a Z from NJ. Any plans for future mods?

Yes, but money is an issue.

I would like to to Varam Intake, Headers, Xpipe, tune, and gears. But im stuck on which headers to get, what size, and how much the whole thing will cost.

MATT SS

97formulaws6 said:
As a former black car owner, I'd like to compliment you on your attention to detail.....Also, my biggest car turn on and measuring stick for cleanliness/condition of a vehicle is the front bumper, especially on C5s.....and you score very high. Nice ride!:coolman:

Thank you!:D

GTO30272

Established Member
Bowtie092 said:
Yes, but money is an issue.

I would like to to Varam Intake, Headers, Xpipe, tune, and gears. But im stuck on which headers to get, what size, and how much the whole thing will cost.