My 96 Mystic Cobra

NVRL8TE

Death or Glory
Established Member
Just so you guys can see what I'm up to with it. Just to share stuff.

Here you can see my 1/4 mile times.

http://www.svtperformance.com/forums/time-slip-bar-42/893821-mystic-96-cobra-times.html

RAB_4561_zpsa572f957.jpg

RAB_4329_zpsa17592be.jpg

RAB_4187_zpsc8f39661.jpg

RAB_4161_zpsfd493bd9.jpg

RAB_4367_zps458d9d3e.jpg

RAB_4329_zpsa17592be.jpg

RAB_4272_zps75204c70.jpg

RAB_4433_zps15ec0885.jpg

RAB_4483_zpsbf4be11d.jpg

RAB_4532_zpscc91ba6e.jpg

RAB_4581_zpse3187bb7.jpg

:burnout::coolman:

Last edited:

rideorange812

Established Member
I like it alot. But please don't drive that beast in the rain. My profession is car restorations and you'll never know the damage it does till you do what I do for a living.

98$vt

i love white girls
Established Member
I like it alot. But please don't drive that beast in the rain. My profession is car restorations and you'll never know the damage it does till you do what I do for a living.

I hate to say it but I drive my car in the rain. It's my dd and my roommates Evo and girlfriends Jetta go in the garage. I try and avoid it but he said its his dd so he probably has no choice either!

NVRL8TE

Death or Glory
Established Member
RAB_4565_zps37635a89.jpg

I drive my car in the rain. I dont worry too much. Its not my DD, unless I want it to be. Nice weather driver 9 months out of the year.

I have a ZJ Jeep for a true DD.

I have a good time driving the hell out of my car! I feel like if I dont, its just a waste.

And I feel the need to mention that I drive it hard too. The car just laughs in my face,
begging me to do it again.

I take GREAT care of it. To the point that my other car buddies call me obsessive. But their full of it...;)

NVRL8TE

Death or Glory
Established Member
such a sexy car. What size tips are those?

Thank you to everyone!

The tips are 3.5.

They are getting changed to the SLP 3.5's...