2010 Gt to GT500 Front End Conversion

2010stang

hello everyone, my name is Vlad, i am from the Pacific Northwest (Washington state) to be exact. I recently purchased a 2010 mustang GT premium... Believe it or not, but finding a decent one with low miles (17K) was really hard to find around here in good condition. Mine that i got was a Premium Addition with the Shaker sound system, i think its 1000W.

Anyhow I am new to the mustang Scene, I had a toyota echo for the longest time, than i made some financial decisions and prospered. I purchased a 2013 Fx4 super cab f150 Ecoboost. which i love by the way!!!
Than i bought a mustang and i LOVE IT!!!

I did not like the front end however and i decided to shell out some money for a front end conversion. I did not document it with pictures, rather i followed a PDF i found on one of the mustang forums, and i know there are a few posts on here that did the same thing. I will list my complete parts list here exactly from my invoice. I had my brother painted it, and I just completed the conversion today.
Here is a before & after

BEFORE:

20130819_141927_zpseb78af0e.jpg

AFTER:

20130820_171156_zpsd70d6b49.jpg

Tell me what you think of it? Personally I LOVE IT!! and as for the snake emblem, i took it off, it came off cleanly it was just double backed taped to the grill. I am having a buddy of mine CNC a special plate (since the grill is indented) this will bring out the indentation so i can apply a normal running stang emblem. More pictures to follow....

I apologize if i am doing something wrong. I know many forums have special ways of doing things. I am new to the mustang community and i know i will be a mustang owner for life. But please let me know if im doing something wrong...

Also i do plan to add a supercharger sometime in the early next year.
In a few weeks i will add the horse badge, and i will also be adding a new exhaust. Will post videos and images.