2021 Dodge Durango, Charger SRT Hellcat Redeye and 2020 Challenger SRT Super Stock.

Diablo Mike

Trinity Guy
Authorized Vendor
Winning.
Lets make a 1320 version of the Hellcat and give it Demon power...OK!
Lets put the 707 HP Hellcat motor in the soccer Mom SUV...OK!
Lets put the ridiculus 797 HP Redeye motor in the Charger family hauler....OK!!!!

I so wish Ford and GM were doing anything like this.

*Jay*

Tweeker by trade
Established Member
Premium Member
Was already considering selling the Cobra for a Wide Body Scat or HC Charger, any ideas on what the pricing will be for the Redeye??? My wife is gonna kill me lol.

Pribilof

Life's Better @ Elevation
Established Member
24 minutes? tl;dw

ETA:
Winning.
Lets make a 1320 version of the Hellcat and give it Demon power...OK!
Lets put the 707 HP Hellcat motor in the soccer Mom SUV...OK!
Lets put the ridiculus 797 HP Redeye motor in the Charger family hauler....OK!!!!

kcobra

MUSTANG MANIAC
Established Member
I hate to say it but DODGE has hit it out of the park. I am a die hard FORD guy, but with the stupid decisions being made in the blue oval lately, I may have to change brands. So many performance options with DODGE. Meanwhile, Ford is getting rid of cars, building ugly, pathetic small SUVS like the Ecosport and the ugly front ended Escape. The new F-150 and Mustang are pretty much all they have going for them. The new MACH 1 is a rebadged Bullit with lackluster hp. MACH E? Not worth commenting on. Crazy.
Way to go Dodge, and wait until they slap the hellcat into the pick-up to take over the RAPTOR.
I suggest FORD take note and maybe wake up before it's too late.

Booky

Who's Pick'n The Banjo Here?
Established Member
Good luck finding a 2021 Hellcat Durango for under $100K ($85K+ MSRP plus $20K+ Admin. Fee) since it is only going to be produced for 1 year.

Depending on how many FCA churn out, I can see 2021 HC Durangos holding down showroom floors for many months to come.