American Choppers Senior vs JR

Redmustang47

Mustang Obsessed
Established Member
Last edited:

RedDemon91

Established Member
Junior is a prick. I heard that Senior had to sue Junior for not giving him a stock or a share or something like that that belonged to the company he started and rightfully deserved.

jlauth

Established Member
I loved this show a while back. Kinda got a bit old. This is just a way for them to score even more money. They rode Discovery's coat tails and put millions in there accounts.

I'll prob watch it.

I worked for my dad for years until I graduated college. We never had the problems that these guys do.

cbr repsol

Established Member
Im a fan of the show...i dont know if its played up with all the arguing and falling outs to just have people interested. People want to be entertained or they wont watch it. Im a big fan of sr. I think jr. needs to respect his father. If it wasnt for his dad he would most likely be a blue collar nobody. I miss vinny on the show. Vinny teamed up with cody and made their own shop called V force customs.

hunterp

Established Member
They both have a few problems they need to work out with each other. After awhile it gets old and you have to stop watching.

cbr repsol

Established Member
The second clip show vinny to come and help him build the bike. Jr. has some great ideas and fabricates well. I think he lacks some of the mechanical skills like wiring,trans work and motor assembly. They just buy crate motors that you bolt in and your done.

Redmustang47

Mustang Obsessed
Established Member
The second clip show vinny to come and help him build the bike. Jr. has some great ideas and fabricates well. I think he lacks some of the mechanical skills like wiring,trans work and motor assembly. They just buy crate motors that you bolt in and your done.

Yeah apparently the painter Nubs works for JR now and another worker that quit OCC

Terminator-Fox

Soon...
Established Member