Any DFW GTG's soon?

Trevor_00Ws6

O.R.A.N.G.E. A.R.M.Y
Established Member
Hi, Im new to the SVT family and I was just wondering if there were any GTG's coming up soon in the DFW Area. I go to many ls1 gtg's but I would like to start getting to know some of you svt guys around the area.

THanks, Trevor

Bazuko

Established Member
Tueday night at 8pm. Coit and G. Bush(190) . Its in the Walmart Parking lot, in the NW corner. There were 50+ cars out there last week when the temperature was in the 30's :rockon:

BLU-BLZ 03SNAKE

Built Up Tension!
Established Member
I just cant believe there isnt anything like this going on on the weekends when I'm in town!! Damn!

Jay

YellowSnake98

I'm so bored....
Established Member
Yeah i was out there last Tuesday night with a bunch of my friends from McKinney. Lots of cars. Didn't get to see many races though.

coleman

Established Member
I'm trying to get a DFW GTG going for 2/19 (Saturday).
And a few of us are heading over to Eagle Lifts on 2/11 (Friday).

Bazuko

Established Member
coleman said:
I'm trying to get a DFW GTG going for 2/19 (Saturday).
And a few of us are heading over to Eagle Lifts on 2/11 (Friday).
Are you and your buddys coming to the gtg on this tuesday?

coleman

Established Member
Bazuko, now that I fixed my car, I should be there if weather permits and at this point, the outlook doesn't look good! :(

Russyo

Established Member