Anyone Want an SVTP Hat???

SID297

OWNER/ADMIN
Administrator
I'm thinking about making a run of SVTP hats. I'm not sure on the design, but I think we'll keep it pretty simple. This is the base hat I'm thinking about using (it's available in more colors than shown):

https://amzn.to/2AdW3Eh

If anyone wants to take a crack at designing something, feel free to give it a shot. We may end up producing it.

HEMIHUNTER

Established Member
Are you talking about a style or brand? Post an example.

IMG_9549.JPG

+2 on the flex fit SVT logo ( smaller)on the back too
I personally don’t like the plastic adjusted caps

Sent from my iPhone using the svtperformance.com mobile app

Black02GT

*Not 2KBlackGT
Established Member
Our last run of work hat were 39thirty mesh in the back tradition up front. I like the combo. Dont know how all mesh would be with a logo.

*Jay*

Tweeker by trade
Established Member
Premium Member
Am I the only one that prefers Velcro strap back hats?

I got a free velcro strap hat from Primary Arms that I thought was gonna rot in the closet next to my Jegs hat when I opened the box. I'll be damned if it isnt the best hat I've ever had, I got a flexfit hat from my old boat squadron is beat to hell and the free-be still looks like new and is tight and shaped exactly like I want it to be.

No matter what as long as its not a hipster trucker hat Im getting 2, no flatbrim, sticker bullshit here. Please offer khaki and OD green and throw a battle flag on it somewhere.

72MachOne99GT

Established Member
Premium Member
I love the fit of a fitted flex hat, but they’re very warm.

NewEra 59/50 (i think) are the batting practice hats I like and they’re comfortable without being too warm.

Probably not cheap though.

Let us know what you decide. SVT up front and a Cobra on the rear would be sweet.

edit: nope, its 39/30 as said earlier. The 59/50 is my authentic and its hotter than shit.

Go Braves

BOOGIE MAN

Logic and Reason
Established Member