bimmer tech

miss03ow

Established Member
whats up guys I am a bmw tech who misses the heck outta my 03 ow term. I have been lurking on here the last couple of years watchin all of you enjoy your cars I am looking to get back in very soon. But I figured I would offer help with your daily driven BMW's if I can help with wiring diagrams or info pm me :beer:

miss03ow

Established Member
rather not say dealer name b/c of bs they just let go 2 guys and one is about to quit so i am pullin 90-100 every 2 weeks now but no csi bonus and raises are put on hold due to audit and other bs thinking of relocating but kinda up in the air thank god for sidework how bout yourself?

sixt5

Established Member
my bro just got hit first car a few months ago. 95 525i. all i can say is awesome car! 200 thousand miles and drives like its new!

LOVESBOOST

Established Member
I hear a man, due to some changes I went from average of 75 a week down to 45, huge hit for me. They just let 3 top guys go and just about everyone in the shop is looking. I haven't had a CSI bonus in months. haven't had an objective hrs bonus in months either. Putting in my 2 weeks tomorrow. They told us no more side work allowed in the shop, even after hours. So i just bought a GT1 and diag head for my own shop. lol

Not to mention what BMW has been doing, they are planning more cuts on KSD next month!

miss03ow

Established Member
my bro just got hit first car a few months ago. 95 525i. all i can say is awesome car! 200 thousand miles and drives like its new!

Yea man these cars will run forever if maintained properly my team leader just sold a 525 he bought for 500 a few years ago, it had 325000 miles on it when he sold it and still got 2500 for it:beer:

miss03ow

Established Member