Black Convertable 500 miles signed by Carrol Shelby

hamada

Established Member
Hello everyone,
My name is Hamada. I am new to SVT and Ford all together. I am trying to help my boss sell his car that he does not drive at all. About 500 miles since new. The car is located in Manhattan beach California. The issue that I am having is: Hes had the car for sale a while ago, I posted it for him on ebay for a few weeks then he changed his mind. Now he wants to sell. The car HAVE ZERO ISSUES He is an older gentleman in his 60s and he would rather have an automatic big car (he drives an Audi A8L)
I welcome anyone interested to check out the car and to make sure everything is good first of course.
The car is Black on Black and I currently have it listed on ebay at $63500 buy it now. The reserve isn't bad at all. A few weeks ago, the owner met Carrol Shelby at an event and he kindly signed the glove compartment so its a nice touch.
I know nothing about Mustangs; however I will try to answer whatever questions you might have and I will facilitate the inspection.

Here is the ad on ebay. If anyone have a pointer or advice I would truly appreciate your input.
If someone need to email me > MThreez@gmail .com
Cell 818-599-1319

Hamada

hamada

Established Member
42 views and no comment? hmm what yall think ? I came here not only to try to sell this car, but for advice???

SoCalStang

Established Member
You know nothing about Mustangs, yet you know who Carrol Shelby is... strange. You are not getting replies or bids on ebay 'cause the price is too high. Try low to mid 50's. It's a used car either way you see it.

TeddyKGB

Drunk on Power
Established Member
Sounds like someone paid a massive ADM, now either doesn't want the car or can't afford it so they are trying to pass the ADM on to the person buying a USED car.

sdfrog177

Established Member
TeddyKGB said: