ESPN Gameday sign Ideas?

Redmustang47

Mustang Obsessed
Established Member
Ok guys Im a student at the University of Alabama. ESPN College gameday is going to be here. I going to be there super early to get close to the front an im going to make a sign and I need help with some ideas for my sign! What can you guys come up with?:shrug:

Mayo5

Established Member
Ok guys Im a student at the University of Alabama. ESPN College gameday is going to be here. I going to be there super early to get close to the front an im going to make a sign and I need help with some ideas for my sign! What can you guys come up with?:shrug:

joeparoadrage.jpg

First Penn State will kick your ass.

Second Write something that's SVTP on there.

lee-corso.jpg

ModularFan

Established Member
Can't wait to see Evan Royster run all over you guys. You guys lost both your RB and DE.

Mayo5

Established Member
Can't wait to see Evan Royster run all over you guys. You guys lost both your RB and DE.

Have you ever seen our "backup" RB? You will get a nice introduction to Mr.Richardson on Saturday.

Ingram is a little more explosive, but Richardson is much stronger and harder to bring down.

We can't forgot about our monstrous true freshman RB, Lacey. That guy is a beast and is pure muscle.

Dareus is a monster player for sure, but we have a ton of depth at D-line and LB. I don't see y'all running anywhere against us.

Last edited:

Redmustang47

Mustang Obsessed
Established Member
Have you ever seen our "backup" RB? You will get a nice introduction to Mr.Richardson on Saturday.

Ingram is a little more explosive, but Richardson is much stronger and harder to bring down.

Dareus is a monster player for sure, but we have a ton of depth at D-line and LB. I don't see y'all running anywhere against us.

Well Said! Do you go to UA?

ModularFan

Established Member