GOD DARN IT! WHAT A FED UP SEMESTER.

SVTSTORM

Established Member
Got totally screwed over in Organic Chemistry 2 and Calculus (a course that I took 5 years ago in 10th grade).

Really hating it. the idiot professor did not even curve the class even though the class average was a 51% (D-) for 33 students in Organic Chemistry2.

Time to go get drunk and jump off the bridge!

I hate my f-ing life!

darkcrayz

Established Member
yep, I hate professors like that, that pride themselves on high drop outs and low averages. They should care more about passing and A's then how many they can get to drop out.

BreBar21

Born in the G-Code
Established Member
I feel ya. I just wrapped up a Financial Accounting class and it was unbelievably hard. I studied my ass off and still didn't do that well. The class was close to 180 people and there were 5 A's. The class average was somewhere in the 60s. I know how you feel.

-Brett

SVTSTORM

Established Member
Originally posted by BreBar21
I feel ya. I just wrapped up a Financial Accounting class and it was unbelievably hard. I studied my ass off and still didn't do that well. The class was close to 180 people and there were 5 A's. The class average was somewhere in the 60s. I know how you feel.

-Brett

this is my life man. this totally sucks. i thought i did well. GPA took a huge dive. Seems like University of Michigan is no longer on my radar for Grad Schools :fm:

i totally hate this. This means, i have two semesters to pull GPA up and must get like a 1500 on the GREs which is not easy

DAMN, DAMN, DAMN

at the moment my life sucks, parents are not too happy with this semester and they WILL BE ON my back when i get back home!

SVTSTORM

Established Member
Originally posted by darkcrayz
yep, I hate professors like that, that pride themselves on high drop outs and low averages. They should care more about passing and A's then how many they can get to drop out.