Got called out, My L vs 00 Harley Procharged

NeverEndn

Established Member
Lightning vs Procharged 00' Harley Outcome, inside, scroll down!!!

Who do you think will win i have an 04 L, with dynatech longtubes and full exhaust, FTVB, boost bypass, C&L CAI, and Nitto 555r's vs 2000 F150 Harley Procharged P1SC with 3 core intercooler, same exhaust as me, running 9psi. Im thinking i wipe the floor with him what do you guys think, i race him tomorrow. My best at the track is a 13.32@102mph with a 1.87 60ft. :rockon:

Last edited:

URBAN COWBOY

CITY SLICKER
Established Member
I'm not an expert on racing but I think you'll take him. The Harley is heavier than the "L" and you are making more torque off the line with your Eaton compared to his Procharger. The Harley will be looking at your SVT tailgate badge all the way. :rockon:

URBAN COWBOY

203Cree

Established Member
I'd say as long as you go from a dig, you stand a pretty good chance. There's no way he's got the low end you do, not with a Procharger anyway.

HalfTime

Race it how you drive it.
Established Member
You got 'em from a dig. From a roll, it'll be much closer, advantage you with less weight. Why not slap a 4lber on thier... lol

mustang196718

Snake#796,The Rice Killer
Established Member
The procharger's make great power up high, but if you guys go from a dead stop, your torque will eat him alive. Best of luck! :thumbsup:

BLWN DSG

Vettillac
Established Member
nastynivek said:
Kick his butt and convince him to upgrade to an L.

hey now, some guys need the extra room...

the only way to find out who will win is just to race, you will probably win because of the reasons already stated....the low end torque you have.

Derek@Amazon

RTCTTFMF!!!
Established Member