I was carjacked at gunpoint last night...no joke!

stevenscamaross

SVT Pimp
Established Member
Damn

I'm glad you are ok man. I had a similiar situation happen to me not too long ago. I hope they find that third suspect. :mj:

Vaelin

Established Member
Def glad you got out OK.

Well, look on the silver lining I guess.. your dogs are OK and it wasn't your Cobra.

46stang

Established Member
Glad your ok man! Most car thieves are too stupid to be able to bypass the pats theft system on our cars now, so instead they just walk up to you with a gun! ****ing pussys need to get a job! low life bastards! glad your ok to post about it and i totally believe in Charma! he'll get his!
leon

bskinner

iM A POLICE OFFICER IN nORTH lOUISIANA yes we have a conceiled weapons law here but we also have a shoot the car jacker law as well. the only thing that could have made this any better is if the victim had a 50 cal. Desert Eagle tucked away in his waist band and unloaded it into the offenders chest at which point he dies a slow painful death girgling on his own blood. _____ing B!@#ards. This is why Im for "Roadside Executions". they save everyone a lot of time and tax dollars. Glad you got your dogs and yourself out of harms way. why cant this happen to me? I welcome the opprotunity to hose one of the worthless human beings down with my service weapon.

geepaw

Heck yes I did it!
Established Member
good to see u r fine along with your dogs.
Kinda creeps me out since I have 2 kids w/me
in my 03 all the time. Can't imagine having to "ask" to get my kids out in a situation like that.

At least u got your dogs out.

flyn high again

You are getting sleepy...
Established Member