Jeep Flips on Interstate

Bokeo

Established Member
Was driving down the interstate yesterday back to Texas and noticed a Jeep driving pretty crazy. I'm not sure if driver was drunk or just very sleepy but I called 911 and informed them of our location and heading. I then grabbed my camera and not even 15 seconds later he rear ends a truck in the slow lane and then slides off road and flips. Please be careful out there people!

[youtube_browser]7mfCv8sYHVc[/youtube_browser]

Kiohtee

Established Member
Good catch! But did you really just keep driving? :nonono:

96 cobra

Established Member
Glad to see he didn't end up taking anyone down with his stupidity.

I've been using a dash cam for a few months now, it's amazing the amount of crazy driving you come across.

Don't Care
Established Member
Malt Liquor Mafia
Glad you stopped to see if they were ok. How do know they weren't having a heart attack or diabetic coma or seizure?

jhonda

Established Member
Glad you stopped to see if they were ok. How do know they weren't having a heart attack or diabetic coma or seizure?
Yeah. How do know.
Maybe they were high on crack and just got done killing a family and had several weapons with ieds waiting on someone to test them.

Bokeo

Established Member
Good catch! But did you really just keep driving? :nonono:

There was a truck to my right about 10 feet back that pulled over, if he had not I would have. I was a volunteer firefighter for 3 years so I've had my fair share of Automobile accidents and I can say it still has ****ed me up in the head years later.

Yeah. How do know.
Maybe they were high on crack and just got done killing a family and had several weapons with ieds waiting on someone to test them.

This is True, hard to say what was cause. But I'm leaning more towards Drunk driving.

Even stranger is the truck that got hit kept driving....