New member but long time reader

Risilrac

Established Member
Hey guys. I've been reading this forum for probably 6 months now and after enjoying all the posts and ideas I decided to become a member. I don't post too often (mostly b/c I'm not a mechanic and don't know a whole lot about them) but I do like getting new ideas and sharing the few that I have. My website has a some pictures and videos of my car so feel free to take a look. Thanx guys and happy posting

SHOE

Boo-frickety-hoo
Established Member
Welcome. SVTP is fantastic. You're going to have a blast in here.

Nice website. Hey, the pics of the Biltmore House made me jump. There's a hill in the way, but I can almost see it from my office window. I can be there in 5 minutes from where I work.

Risilrac

Established Member
That's so cool. We went last summer to Gatlingburg, TN for a week and we took a day trip over to the Biltmore. That place was so amazing...it was a real pleasure to take pictures there. Of course it's probably old news to you just like Disney is old news to us Orlando ppl

SHOE

Boo-frickety-hoo
Established Member