Pic's from Nopi nationals in Atlanta and My Cobra

SVT_SNK

C.C.P.D.
Established Member
I work security for a local car wash in South Atlanta, just miles from Atlanta Motor Speedway. Well, Nopi nationals was/is here this weekend. I brought my '03 cobra up there and worked traffic in and out. I had a blast, expecially when people took photos of my stock Cobra over a riced out nopi car. Most who did that were just non-car owners looking at all the cool looking cars.

The funnest part of the night was when it got late, I had a bunch of cool nopi guys come and talk to me about my '03. I lifted the hood, they were impressed with the way it looked stock. I wish I had a KB on it....still saving for it. Anyway, I cranked it at request, and they thought it was awfully quiet for all that HP claims. I am only running Delta 40's from flowmaster, which are real tame sounding. Only other important mod is my Steeda CAI. Since I am a cop I wouldn't take them up on a race, cops were everywhere anyway, but I offered a few "thrill rides". The looks on their faces was priceless. I offered to race them later today after I got off shift, but I had no takers.:shrug: hmmm....

But the guys were really cool to talk to and here is some pics from last night!

If anyone can tell me what these cars are in the pic's that would be great. I am not up on cars all that much.

SVT_SNK

Nopi1.jpg

nopi2.jpg

nopi3.jpg

nopi4.jpg

coolblur.jpg

my03-1.jpg

my03-2.jpg

Last edited:

screwed

'Round And 'Round I Go
Established Member
Nice cobra but those other things aren't cars. Theyr'e giant skittles.

Whitten

Grocery Run
Established Member
There is around 5550 cars in the show itself, and an estimated 100,000-200,000 cars on the outside. If you have never been, and even if you are not into rice, it is an amazing show. The atmosphere is awsome and there is plenty of cars to enjoy or laugh at depending on your tastes.