Spike was playing Star Wars and i was bored...

96redvette

god my car is slow
Established Member
... so i decided to actually use my Adobe After Effects program that i downloaded awhile ago. now bear in mind i have never used this program before, so im sure i can do a better job; i was just getting used to it. and i also know this makes me a huge dork, but i was just really bored and it seemed like a good way to kill some time...

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RJA0CtYMpqw"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RJA0CtYMpqw[/ame]

Last edited:

TBCobra

Established Member
Premium Member
Beer Money Bros.
a...l...r...i..g..h...t?

j/k thats cool man, whatever you gotta do to kill time

96redvette

god my car is slow
Established Member
im not actually into star wars that much... i just saw the lightsabers on tv and remembered i had adobe on my new computer and decided to kill an hour on a rainy day.... but i dunno... it kinda made me feel like a jedi seeing the lightsaber come to life on the screen

SVTStrikesBack

Last One Standing
Established Member
Nah, that doesn't make you a dork. Just a little more bored than the rest of us. And don't let the screen name fool you. Yeah I like Star Wars, but the name is a play on the car getting enhanced/striking back.

miclightning

SVT Detailer
Established Member
still have nothing on this guy....

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GJOVPjhXMY"]YouTube - Star Wars kid Drunken Jedi[/ame]

-Sean

Seancass

HELLACIOUS
Established Member
just remember, once something is up on the internet, it can never be removed. Its more permanent and your permanent record.

2001gunmetalgt

Established Member
Not this again.

Star wars is more entertaining therefore better.

Although I must admit I'm looking forward to the new star trek movie.