tuning places in jersey

cobravenom99

Established Member
hey guys i was wondering if anyone knows any good and reliable places i can get my 99 cobra dynoed and tuned up here in New Jersey, cause i dont know of any places myself cause im new to cobras and im looking for a place that knows cobras well.... thanks.

Quadcammer

4cams aren't better then1
Established Member
forget both of the above suggestions.

you want Kevin Hand of wicked motorsports/Difeo Ford. He is the best, bar none.

CobraRed01

CornerCarvinCravin
Established Member
If you are interested in some unbiased opinions you might want to post a Q on http://www.teamcjmf.com. Nice bunch of folks in the Central Jersey Mustang & Fords club. They've used JDM for their annual dyno days in the past. They would have the latest skinny.

OzzDOA

E-Green and Mean!
Established Member
Look at All About Performance (AAP) too. Did a dyno day there and I know people that had work done and they seemed satisfied.

Quadcammer

Established Member
If you are interested in some unbiased opinions you might want to post a Q on http://www.teamcjmf.com. Nice bunch of folks in the Central Jersey Mustang & Fords club. They've used JDM for their annual dyno days in the past. They would have the latest skinny.

rotfl, yes, a bunch of mustang people that live 10 minutes from JDM are certainly going to be unbiased. I wouldn't be surprised if JDM sponsors some of their events.

Jim D'Amore doesn't hold a candle to Kevin in terms of tuning knowledge, and treatment of customers. Kevin actually explains EVERYTHING and wants the customer to be more knowledgeable. Jim says, heres your tune, its perfect, see ya.

There is no comparison.

cobravenom99

Established Member