Well Folks....

VirtualSVT

lolololololololololol
Established Member
Its Over. I sold off my Cobra tonight. Its been 5 years of fun and breakage but I'm getting ready to move and it made it less of a hassle.

As you can see by my post count I kinda live here during the day at work so I'll be around.

Matt

Janstang

Established Member
You traitor bastard.......I kid. Whats the plans call for down the road? You have to have a project of some sort, otherwise your hair will grow back..

VirtualSVT

lolololololololololol
Established Member
You traitor bastard.......I kid. Whats the plans call for down the road? You have to have a project of some sort, otherwise your hair will grow back..

hahaha. I've got a 1969 Mustang Conv back sitting in my parents garage I've been neglecting for a few years so I'll work on that when I get settled again.

and a boat..hahahah

RDJ

ZERO shits given
Established Member
hahaha. I've got a 1969 Mustang Conv back sitting in my parents garage I've been neglecting for a few years so I'll work on that when I get settled again.

and a boat..hahahah

Two happiest days of a boat owners life .. the day he buys it and the day he sells it ... everything inbetween is like owning a mustang LOL

Jamie R.

Established Member
Hate to see you go Virtual but I can understand it. I asked another ne owner the other day day to see if it was just me....but does this section just suck badly or what lately? I've thought about moving on to something else also. Take it easy.

Jamie R.
'01 Silver Cobra

Janstang

Established Member
Its definitely been slow, but I still lurk, just to see if there are any legit questions guys may have that haven't already been asked a thousand times..

VirtualSVT

lolololololololololol
Established Member