What could I get for my cobra?

RiffRaff04

Established Member
Im thinking of selling the cobra due to fact id like to try to start saving up some cash and basicly make the finances a bit easier since im a college student. I looked up the blue book on it and an 04 in good condition with 15000 miles is $28,225. Of course id have to get a little more due to the mods ive done, but what do you guys think I could get out of her. Here are the mods
Brembo front calipers w/ front and rear slotted rotors
BF 2.93 upper
4 piece Metco idler set
4lb metco lower
Diablo predator
Steeda tri-ax shifter
LFP heat exchanger
Magnaflow cat-back
Magnaflow x-pipe w/ cats
Accufab single blade tb w/ plenum
K&N FIPK
Stiegemeir ported eaton
Dual SVT Focus pumps
MAFXtender
Maximum Motorsports full length sub-frame connectors
Nitto 275 DR (1 month old w/ no burnouts) 2 month old sumitomos up front

Blakers01GT

Established Member
RiffRaff04 said:
Im thinking of selling the cobra due to fact id like to try to start saving up some cash and basicly make the finances a bit easier since im a college student. I looked up the blue book on it and an 04 in good condition with 15000 miles is $28,225. Of course id have to get a little more due to the mods ive done, but what do you guys think I could get out of her. Here are the mods
Brembo front calipers w/ front and rear slotted rotors
BF 2.93 upper
4 piece Metco idler set
4lb metco lower
Diablo predator
Steeda tri-ax shifter
LFP heat exchanger
Magnaflow cat-back
Magnaflow x-pipe w/ cats
Accufab single blade tb w/ plenum
K&N FIPK
Stiegemeir ported eaton
Dual SVT Focus pumps
MAFXtender
Maximum Motorsports full length sub-frame connectors
Nitto 275 DR (1 month old w/ no burnouts) 2 month old sumitomos up front