What did you do about a HOOD LIGHT?

bskinner

Originally posted by Annihil8or

There might even be a law enforcement application for this device, officers on bicycles & horseback could use them with interchangeable headlamp lenses for different purposes.

:beer:
Im a police officer and i promise you wont sell that little Fu@#er to me, as a matter of fact scrap the whole idea because i dont want some moron in my administration hearing about it and deciding its a good idea and purchasing 200 of those hideous little contraptions

Coyote 5.0

Member BED Racing
Established Member
"That's the one thing that gets me about Ford. It's these nice little touches that they seem to forget. I believe that most GM cars have them. I know for sure the 3rd gen Camaros have them"

Sure makes me want to dump the Cobra for one of those fine GM supercars!

Annihil8or

Got Fever?
Established Member
Originally posted by Dana
How about these?
I actually have a pair, but have yet to use them. Got them for Christmas.

LED Glasses

Dana

Those are nice but would they be bright enough? They still don't address the issue of roadside safety like the rotating amber light would.

HEADLAMP9.GIF

Annihil8or

Got Fever?
Established Member
Originally posted by SPEEDTRAPZ
Im a police officer and i promise you wont sell that little Fu@#er to me, as a matter of fact scrap the whole idea because i dont want some moron in my administration hearing about it and deciding its a good idea and purchasing 200 of those hideous little contraptions

Hey Speedtrapz, try to keep an open mind! Think outside of the box for just a moment, please.

"Hideous?" That's a little harsh man...:( Wouldn't you even want to try it before judging it? Take a look below at a rough depiction of the POLICE VERSION of this device.