What shoes are you wearing?

Niks97cobra

Ready to Go!
Established Member
I'm looking for a nice, comfortable pair of shoes that can be casually worn out to dinner, out for drinks, etc and can easily pair with both jeans and dress pants. Outside of work, I rarely wear shoes, but its getting to be winter time and my old GBXs have seen better days. Black is a must and preferably under $100, but I can go higher for the right pair of shoes. So what do you suggest?

Nik

Equalbracket

Established Member
Bought some Under Armor new releases and have never had a pair of shoes so comfy. I'm new to shoes tho, it's always been BOOT > flipflip > boot > flipflop.

rotor_powerd

Established Member
Premium Member
it's always been BOOT > flipflip > boot > flipflop.

That's all I wear... I have shoes for work, and I have a couple pair of "normal" shoes but I always put my boots on if I'm going out the door. They're more comfortable than anything else.

Equalbracket

Established Member
That's all I wear... I have shoes for work, and I have a couple pair of "normal" shoes but I always put my boots on if I'm going out the door. They're more comfortable than anything else.

Same, I either need nothing under my feet, or thickkk boots.

BlueSnake01

Established Member
90% of the time, Jordan’s. I work in a office so need to have boots or anything. But I just LOVE how the cushion in the Jordan’s feel. Very comfortable.

EDIT: Dress pants, lots of times I wear dressing shoes. For everything else, Jordan’s or vans (slip on’s).

Last edited:

ssssnake

Established Member
A new pair of brown patent crocs with an open toe and stacked 3 inch heel. :) I don't know how comfy they'll be in a few hours.

A2crocs_zps99bbee4b.jpg

Last edited:

Derek@Lethal

Authorized Vendor
Authorized Vendor
I have a pair of these Dockers shoes in black. Very comfy and go with just about everything. I think I spent about $40-$50 on them at Sears.

41N%2BnFtvNhL.jpg