What should I do with my life??

fast1

I want a Cobra
Established Member
Serious question. I graduated from High School in 2000. I've been working at a dead-end job for the past 5 years. My life is going no where. The town I live in is going no where. Im ready for a change. Im tired of living in this tiny town in the middle of ID. I really need some guidance. What should I do? Go back to school? Move to a big city and find a better job? I have a close friend in Phoenix. What do you guys think? How difficult is it to find a decent paying job, in a fairly large city without a college education?

sharkall2003

Your everyday white pimp
Established Member
I'm only 17, but I would highly suggest you go to a community college, atleast. My father quit his job, and he only had a high school education. It took him 3 months to find another one, and this one is completely shit. It doesn't pay well and he's screwed if he can't find another.

crew_dawg16

Established Member
fast1 said:
Serious question. I graduated from High School in 2000. I've been working at a dead-end job for the past 5 years. My life is going no where. The town I live in is going no where. Im ready for a change. Im tired of living in this tiny town in the middle of ID. I really need some guidance. What should I do? Go back to school? Move to a big city and find a better job? I have a close friend in Phoenix. What do you guys think? How difficult is it to find a decent paying job, in a fairly large city without a college education?