Whatdya think of my new truck?

ROADFOOLSRIDE

Local Pavement Ripper
Established Member
Well...won't happen yet. It's on my boss' lot and I thought I'd better go drive it...just so I know what they're like. It's my first time in a lightning. It moved pretty good. Had it sliding around some corners..but I can definatly see where this truck needs some work to make it fit my needs/wants.

Needs to be lowered a bit. The beds about the height of the roof on my car!

ROADFOOLSRIDE

Local Pavement Ripper
Established Member
Def. It's a one owner with 39K on it. I'd like to have an '02 to fit right in between my other SVT's. We'll see in another year or so. I've got the bug though!

venomous

snapping like a squirrel
Established Member
If you think the back end is high on your 2000, you should have seen my 03 ....looked like a 4x4. The first mod was to lower it and will be lowered more soon. Always love red.....I miss my Rio Red 94 Cobra alot. Get some chrome 00 wheels, nothing beats red and chrome

ezernut9mm

CHAINED BLUE LIGHTNING!
Established Member
venomous said:
Get some chrome 00 wheels, nothing beats red and chrome

yessir! and it could look like this!

P8090004.jpg

ROADFOOLSRIDE

Local Pavement Ripper
Established Member
ezernut9mm said:
what's he asking for it?

They're at $18K on it I believe. It books at over 20 in our area..but I'm sure since it's getting late in the season...;-)

I would have loved to have the SVTF in the pic...but it was at the dealer. Ruined my chance of a 3some.

svtsilverback

Established Member