Votes: 87 54.7%
  • other

Votes: 21 13.2%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

sharkbite

Filthy
Established Member
I put a square leg speedo on when I go out of country on vacation. Gotta keep the abs right and the package visible! That, plus I'm an MMA instructor, so I gotta make sure I can keep up with the students and not look like Ricco Rodriguez.

sharkbite

Filthy
Established Member
I stopped drinking about a week ago. It's been sooo much easier to keep the six pack in check since then. I dropped 5 pounds since then without changing my routine. I like me some whiskey, but man, it's a bitch to keep the fat off even with just a few drinks a week.

redfiredroptop

Now with more GT500!
Established Member
If I don't workout, I am much more prone to muscle (especially back and neck) and joint aches. The few hours a week I spend at the gym are more than worth it.

96stanggt

Blower Whine Junkie
Established Member
One of the owners of the health club chain, sort of a prerequisite to the job. I've always loved to lift since I was a kid and even after being in the club for 10-12hrs sometimes I still don't mind spending another 2 hours on my own workout.

tama

Mastermind
Established Member
Because I was a fat slob and weighed in at 230lbs @ 5'6. I've dropped down to 209lbs. and have droped 2 inches around my waist since last year. I'm new to this still so it has been a trial and error and alot of reading up on as far as proper weight lifting technique, proper dieting or eating I should say, and etc.

jf4boogie

Established Member
Huuuuge stress reliever and I live at the beach so you gotta be in shape for the beach bunnies!!

sharkbite

Filthy
Established Member