Ever notice? (the urge to spend more money on mods never goes away?)

cobra=trouble

Established Member
that you never happy with your cars performance? always must have more, or keep modding , and KEEP blowing money out the WaZoo! even spending money when you don't really want to nor have enough funds.
when does it stop ! M I sick ? OR WE ALL ?

should i get medical help>shrink ?:shrug:

or do you all feel this way ?:lol:

black 10th vert

Established Member
Totally agree! I don't even race my car at all, and I still "feel the need" to keep throwing money at it, and modding it.:bash::rollseyes It is definitely a sickness!

Crackerballer

Oh baby!
Established Member
Yea it is what it is. I have the next $15,000 in mods already planned for my car, not including the daily driver I am going to buy, so make that $30,000.

my98stang46

Established Member
I'm happy with mine. I don't really race mine. I actually baby it around so when I step on it, it's almost like I've never done it before.

SVTDice

Established Member
I'm happy with mine. I don't really race mine. I actually baby it around so when I step on it, it's almost like I've never done it before.

I know exactly how you feel. I almost never get in boost. :shrug: Maybe I'm TOO babyish with my car?

TRQJUNKIE

Justa Slobra
Established Member
Mine is a weekend warrior so wen I drive it I beat the piss out of it. I also have the rest of the week to dream up Shit to buy for it... it will never end my friend

getTwisted

I Remember My First Beer.
Established Member
I'm pretty happy with my car, its almost stock, aside from the cat-back, and some suspension mods and 18inch reps. i enjoy keeping it clean. She is a garage queen, and I get bashed for that a lot, but its what I like. These cars make fun power stock, but I understand about the mod bug and how it can hit you easy.

cobra=trouble

Established Member
and i got 4 hot cars to boot also.
im never happy ..wife says that to me and she's right . it will never end