10th anniv. Cobra

tgasTT

Established Member
How special are the 10th Anniv. Cobra's compared to the "regular" Cobra's in terms of collectability/worth down the road? I have an oppurtunity to buy a low mileage (6930 kms) for a good price up here in Canada. I know I shouldn't buy one in terms of future worth but just curious to know your thoughts, as I am just a newbie looking to get into owning a terminator.

stvdman

Established Member
Well, I look at it as a "special edition" of a special edition. 2003 Ann's made for 2003, pretty cool IMHO. With that being said, down the line they probably will be deemed "more collectable", how much more...dont know, only time will tell.

As far as value, they seem to hold the original additional cost of the pkg verse a non-anny.

mmustangsrus

boost makes daddy happy
Established Member
stvdman said:
Well, I look at it as a "special edition" of a special edition. 2003 Ann's made for 2003, pretty cool IMHO. With that being said, down the line they probably will be deemed "more collectable", how much more...dont know, only time will tell.

As far as value, they seem to hold the original additional cost of the pkg verse a non-anny.
x2

nxstang said:
It's Red Inserts on the seats,Red Calipers,Wheels,steering wheel,shifter bag,e-brake and the SVT badge is different.I Love Mine.
I ADDED SOME STUFF TO YOUR POST :beer: i love mine too 955 of 2003 & all anniv`s were built last of 03

HandoZiZle

WHIPPLE INSIDE
Established Member
i would take any terminator but i found mine for a good deal and it happen to be a 10th anniv. i actually didnt like the wheels at the beggining but i like it alot now...kinda stands out i guess. mine was 1732 out of 2003

Last edited:

stvdman

Established Member
HandoZiZle said:
i would take any terminator but i found mine for a good deal and it happen to be a 10th anniv. i actually didnt like the wheels at the beggining but i like it alot now...kinda stands out i guess. mine was 1732 out of 2003