a few questions before i talk to a recruiter

Monster Mach

Established Member
I have been toying with enlisting for a few years.. I'm young 20 and have done a lot in life already made plenty of my share of mistakes and really want a new life.
Long story short.. girlfriend was prego 6months in had miscarage can't stand to look at me because it reminds her of a life she could have had bla bla bla.. iv lived on my own made 35 an hour lost me security clearances moved back to ny and hate it..
I'm basically wondering if I enlist (I am thinking army for a short term to get my life straight) is there anyway to leave for basic quickly( I am fit 6'3" 175# play lacrosse to this daylove shooting guns and racing) I kinda want to get out of this hell hole asap.. ik that I have to take tests. That wouldn't be a problem... I just want to get away from this place before I. **** up my chances all help will be welcomed besides idiotic just do it comments. I would love to keep this serious

SVTMystic04

Established Member