Brand New Aem Brute Force Intake Kit

Silver04L

93 Octane Member
Established Member
"This part will fit 99-03 Lightning/Harley Davidson Edition 5.7L V8. Pm me if interested."

Hmmmm........

HAVOKLIGHTNING

Established Member
Thanks for offically messing up my thread.

Thanks for offically messing up my thread. Now everone will be skeptical about the product, I really appreciate that. The paper in the picture says that the product will fit those trucks. When I get home from work I will take a close up picture of the aem instruction manual, so you can see exactly what it says for yourselves. BTW I'm a correctional officer in Tampa just for your information. But once again, Thanks for messing up my thread. New Picture will be uploaded as soon as I get home.

LIGHTNING LARRY

Retired
Super Moderator
HAVOKLIGHTNING said:
Thanks for offically messing up my thread. Now everone will be skeptical about the product, I really appreciate that. The paper in the picture says that the product will fit those trucks. When I get home from work I will take a close up picture of the aem instruction manual, so you can see exactly what it says for yourselves. BTW I'm a correctional officer in Tampa just for your information. But once again, Thanks for messing up my thread. New Picture will be uploaded as soon as I get home.

You have 1 post here and one post on the other site. You may be legit.
But we don't know that YET! Part of my job here is to watch out for the members. We've had too many scammers lately. You came here just to sell parts. If you're legit, welcome. If not, you won't be here long.
Your username is havoklightning, but your nave a neon. :shrug:

BLK54

Bleed Ford Blue
Established Member
LIGHTNING LARRY said:
You have 1 post here and one post on the other site. You may be legit.