New guy from utah

MagnaSRT

Established Member
Hello everyone, I'm new to the forum. I live in Utah and hope to meet some fellow Utah owners.:thumbsup: I've loved the Cobra ever since I first saw one and hope to purchase one in the next few months. I'm new to Mustang and Cobra world as I currently own a Dodge SRT-4, its finally time to move up from this platform to bigger and better things.

Last edited:

CobraBob

Authorized Vendor
Established Member
Premium Member
Single Barrel Sirs
Welcome to SVTPerformance. I hope you soon realize your dream of owning a Cobra. What year(s) are you interested in?

CobraBob

Authorized Vendor
Established Member
Premium Member
Single Barrel Sirs
You're very welcome. Check our For Sale forum for '03 - '04 Cobras up for sale, and also check the numerous dealerships around the country, like Hi-End Auto, that always have them in inventory. There's a large dealership in Texas, as well, that has a good number of Terminators for sale. eBay is another source, of course, as well as the usual online for-sale sites.

hunterp

Established Member
Whereabouts in Utah are you? Every Saturday roughly 9-11 am, we have a Cars and Coffee event in Salt Lake City if you're in that area. The address is 675 West South Jordan Parkway. We're short on Mopar representation :)

AlanHam13

Boosted95
Established Member
It's nice to meet fellow members from Utah! Welcome. I'm from Clinton Utah (currently stationed in Wyoming). I soon will own a terminator in the next few months.

MagnaSRT

Established Member
You're very welcome. Check our For Sale forum for '03 - '04 Cobras up for sale, and also check the numerous dealerships around the country, like Hi-End Auto, that always have them in inventory. There's a large dealership in Texas, as well, that has a good number of Terminators for sale. eBay is another source, of course, as well as the usual online for-sale sites.

Thanks for the info I will definitely look into those. Could you possibly provide links?