New Member from Mississippi

rlenzijr

Established Member
Hey, hey. I have been lusting after a Redfire Terminator Convertible for the past two years. I really hope to put one in my garage this year. The wife is on board and it was supposed to happen for my 30th birthday a couple months ago, but Murphy and his law got in the way. I plan to get involved in the community, so here I am!

My daily driver is an '02 F-150 SuperCrew FX4 Lariat in Toreador Red. Not much done to her. Flowmaster cat-back, Gott's intake mod w/K&N drop-in, torsion bars cranked up and 33" tires. I've worked for an Acura dealer for a little over 8 years and am a Service Manager. Always been crazy about cars and have owned:

*1991 Dodge Stealth R/T Twin Turbo (Bought with waaay too many miles. Typical first car mistake. But, it was red, fast.........and I was 18.)
*2001 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Auto (Knee jerk to the trouble above)
*2004 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Navi 6-Speed (Fun, fun car! Sleeper!)
*2005 Honda S2000 (Job change/Needed more seats. Only had 4 months.)
*2005 Acura RL (More seats. Really, really nice car. Almost 300hp and Acura's trick SH-AWD is awesome)
*2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Navi 6-Speed (Really, really fun car!)
GOT MARRIED!!!
Traded the Accord for the wife a 2005 Acura MDX and I got the F-150. Working for Acura she's gone from the MDX to an '11 RDX and now a '12 TSX.

That brings us full circle to the object of my lust. Hopefully 2014 is the year of the Terminator for me. I apologize for the lengthy intro, but it is an intro after all. I look forward to being a member and thanks in advance!

-Rick

Last edited:

CobraBob

Authorized Vendor
Established Member
Premium Member
Single Barrel Sirs
Seems like everyone who has joined SVTP over the past month or so either just bought a Terminator or has one. I hope you enjoy your time here. It's a great car!

rlenzijr

Established Member