Post your artwork!

MAXX RS4

Established Member
So, after what seems like 2 years I started drawing again. I was never serious about it but it's very relaxing for me.. The first two are what I found on the net that I did a while ago. The rest I did this afternoon..
EDIT: NEW PIC ADDED!!

f3f73771.gif

f3f7376e.gif

img038small.gif

img036small.gif

img035small.gif

New one I just tossed up..
img042small.gif

Last edited:

canibus

Established Member
that's pretty good. i know i can't draw worth a shit. if i draw a stick figure i couldn't draw it exactly the same way again. no matter how many times i do it. trust me i've tried.

Fenah

Crazy Greek Man
Established Member
well i do hand drawings but this is the only thing i found on my comp that i had that could contribute. I used photoshop to draw this.

lots of parts were rushed. took me about a week. o and my sig was drawn by me as well.

Last edited:

ThinkTwice

Slow 2V
Established Member
here's a sketch of my old '99 cougar...

and here's a sketch I did up during my lunch break awhile back while looking at my 2000 Cobra R model on my desk. (sorry about the quality, it's not scanned, but a photo of the sketch)

SVTullio

Typical Vette Driver
Established Member
I've always wished I could draw. I just lack the ability to replicate images onto paper. You guys are really blessed with a gift.:beer:

68Stang

I got your Zoom Zoom
Established Member
I usually have to be in the right mood to draw. It comes across ever so often and I'll bang something out. (Photos of drawings don't workout so well :x)
858259054_l.jpg

GT-R.gif

shelby.gif

Last edited:

6SpeedLover

Established Member
SVTullio said:
I've always wished I could draw. I just lack the ability to replicate images onto paper. You guys are really blessed with a gift.:beer: