THSCC/TZC May 28-29 VIR "Playing Hooky"

brkntrxn

Inappropriate Motorsports
Established Member
For those of you that may be coming down for the SVTCMC VIR event May 30-Jun 1, there is also a THSCC/TZC Full Course VIR event on May 28-29.

I'll be there with the 01 convertible.

Bruce,

Stacy said you are bringing a couple of folks with you from the Midwest. If anyone in your group needs anything (on or off the track), let me know. I have been running with and a member of THSCC for a couple of years now. I hope you will not be dissapointed and I want to hear of any feedback (positive and negative).

The skidpad will be open for a nominal fee. I did it a couple of times back in April and (when done properly without playing) is a great exercise in car control.

I live in Mooresville (Race City USA, baby) and if anyone needs anything from the BSR, Simpson, etc. outlets, just give me a yell.

Also, I'd like to get a ride in your Cobra R if you have an open seat in one of the sessions.

I look forward to seeing more Mustangs on track. There are usually only two or three of us spread across all the run groups.

Kevin

ac427cobra

FULLTILTBOOGIERACING.COM
Super Moderator
Kevin:

There are a few of us Midwesterners coming besides myself. Let's see there' s Dean with his fast AI SN-95 Mustang race car. I'm not sure what year that is though. Darwin in the surprisingly fast Fox Body. I'm pretty sure Dave "Cheater Pants" is also coming with his Corvette. (C5Z06) And Clay is bringing his '01 Cobra "Fear Mr. Whipple". There is a chance Lew is coming but I don't think he's bringing a car. He's just going to be tagging along with Peter is my understanding.

There are three Canadians coming. Mike and Thomas in their blinding fast '99 Cobra (with Boxter for a back-up car) and also Peter with his Vette! :rollseyes We let him bring the Corvette because he lets us pass him! ;-)