Uh oh, look what snuck into Forza 3...

MarshallJenkins

I made you buckwild
Established Member
Last edited:

Stevo151

Established Member
wow he sucks at driving... game is gunna be bad ass! but i dont like the braking assist shit, dumb in my opinion... shud be a sweet game wit a firebird and fox body now tho, wonder what else they put in there!

kuruma

Established Member
wow he sucks at driving... game is gunna be bad ass! but i dont like the braking assist shit, dumb in my opinion... shud be a sweet game wit a firebird and fox body now tho, wonder what else they put in there!

It's for complete noobs.

I tried playing forza 2 with my friends two nights ago. They were so horrible, they clearly could have used the assists.

Not everyone is hardcore like us and not use assists. I think its a good addition to broaden the audience of the game.

VenomGTX

Awesome SVT Poster
Established Member
Sweet. I'm glad to see the variety expanding so much. I'm also happy they added trucks and SUVs. One of the screenshots I saw showed a Dodge Ram SRT10 so you KNOW they're gonna have the Lightning in there.

95riosnake

Established Member
they better sneak in a terminator...... or else

If they had a terminator that had the whine of an eaton as you drove it, I would be ecstatic. Imagine if the sound changed to a scream if you upgraded to a kenne bell! I know it would never happen, but hey, I can dream right? haha

VenomGTX

Awesome SVT Poster
Established Member
If they had a terminator that had the whine of an eaton as you drove it, I would be ecstatic. Imagine if the sound changed to a scream if you upgraded to a kenne bell! I know it would never happen, but hey, I can dream right? haha

On cars that you can put a supercharger on, the whine is very audible. :banana:

Shifty Powers

The Shifty Mobile
Established Member
ok... im still lost lol..

If i preorder the limited edition? I get special cars right?