Your daily schedule

SVT~frenchie

Will the mods ever end?
Established Member
I just wanted to get an idea of everybody's daily schedule. I am currently a full time student in college and I work 25-35 hrs a week at a car wash as the sales writer. I am taking classes the first half of summer, which are almost over, and I'm looking into getting a night time job for the rest of summer. I may be able to get a job at this upscale pub as a server, only problem is I work the morning shifts at the wash and I have to be up at 7. Hopefully I will be able to handle the mornings after working all night.

Here is another little catch. This girl I have been hooking up with, who ironically enough I met at the car wash, is the one getting me the job. I was hesitant at first when she asked me if I wanted to work there, I'd rather not dip my pen in company ink, but I feel the the extra money may be worth it. For those that had jobs while in college how did/do you handle it all?

Root1022

100 Shot, 1 Kill
Established Member
Let see right now its wake up at 0515 to make it 0530 formation, so I can be there for 0600 formation so I can be there 0630 accountability formation, then its an endless day of pointless police calls and cleaning random shit when were not training or doing something uselss...gotta love the military...then around 430 I get off and come home eat and go to bed and start the same shit all over...now the weekends in germany...a little bit different lol!

351inside

Established Member
wake up at 545 in the morning. get ready and leave the house at 620 to go to workat 7... Work up until 330 or sometimes later. When i get home i just workout and take a shower. Watch some tv reapeat... ill be starting school for my trade in september so we will see how that goes. Also planning on taking some basics so i can get back on track to being a teacher LOL (thats what i want to be 4-5 years from now but who knows)

tj04cobra

Established Member