2.9 crusher being switched to e85

Robertp

2.9 crusher guy
Established Member
Well after switching my vortech tbird, to e85 last week and making 735rwhp with a 2v I'm switching the cobra ill order the bosch 105 for it tomorrow morning they run and idle great I'm very impressed, and we tuned it our self, the cobra Dan at prodyno will be doing this one I can't wait

Robert

Robertp

2.9 crusher guy
Established Member
Well the cobra has the 2.9 crusher with a 3.1 pulley, I've got a fore innovation hat with dual 405 pumps fore rails and regulator, comp 360 cams, TSS oil pump with arp head studs but its a completely stock motor other wise, kooks 1 3/4 headers 3-2.5 x pipe, magnaflow catback

Robertp

2.9 crusher guy
Established Member
What can I sayi love cars I'm a mechanic and have my own shop but my knee is getting worse and I don't walk good but i sure love working on cars

Anyways I got my injecters this morning at leathel performance from Matt and excellence service! Matt is great to deal with, anyways dyno tune is setup for next Wednesday

Robert

The Mongoose

Established Member
What can I sayi love cars I'm a mechanic and have my own shop but my knee is getting worse and I don't walk good but i sure love working on cars

Anyways I got my injecters this morning at leathel performance from Matt and excellence service! Matt is great to deal with, anyways dyno tune is setup for next Wednesday

Robert

Make sure to update us with numbers. Good luck.

The Mongoose

Established Member
Well after switching my vortech tbird, to e85 last week and making 735rwhp with a 2v I'm switching the cobra ill order the bosch 105 for it tomorrow morning they run and idle great I'm very impressed, and we tuned it our self, the cobra Dan at prodyno will be doing this one I can't wait

Robert