Cubs fan's in here.

svtjackal

OMG look at Olivia
Established Member
yeah and young it's a big man trowing a baseball to the head of other people.:loser: :loser: :loser: :loser: :loser:

lets see how you would react after getting hit on the head by a 90+ MPH baseball.

roushcobra2003

Established Member
svtjackal said:
yeah and young it's a big man trowing a baseball to the head of other people.:loser: :loser: :loser: :loser: :loser:

lets see how you would react after getting hit on the head by a 90+ MPH baseball.
Well im not a professional baseball player. But I think I would duck if a ball going that fast was going towards me. It wasn't to his head, he got hit on the arm...

PWORLDSTANG

Bring 'Em Out
Established Member
roushcobra2003 said:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xjTrI4tXtWU I just found out that Derrick Lee is a little bitch.

He swung first. He was taking his base after being hit, and Chris Young obviously said something to provoke Derek Lee to take a swing at him.

That's far from being "a little bitch". That's not putting up with no ones elses shit. I have no idea what Chris Young said to him, but I would've done the same thing If someone provoked me enough.

biggyman6

pumpkin
Established Member
He got hit on the hand. Id like to see you get out of the way of a 98 mph fastball up in the head area. you have a split second once the pitch is released. Also id like to see you try and hit someone that is 7 inches taller than you..take into consideration all the details before callin out a guy, especially one that would probably knock you out in a heartbeat. I was at that game and that was a bitch move on Youngs part all because Soriano blasted that homerun on friday and admired it.

roushcobra2003

Established Member
biggyman6 said:
Young told him to get his ass to first base