Scary

ScaryGT

Established Member
I've been hanging out on this site for almost a year and this is my first time trying to post a picture.

Here is ScaryGT! Enjoy! :beer:
vbgarage.php

ScaryGT

Established Member
Here is a photochop I did! This is my second attempt at the lightning bolts... what do you think this one or bolts two (next post)?
attachment.php

ScaryGT

Established Member
Here was my first attempt at the bolts. This was just using a clone tool... the other post was using layers.

attachment.php

ScaryGT

Established Member
Here was my attempt at flames.... I think I may go with this someday. What do you guys think?

attachment.php

ewg302

Established Member
I think it look great...but I would turn the bolts upside down on the second one...so it looks like they are hitting the ground. Just my opinion though.

ScaryGT

Established Member
1969Fastback said:
damn... looks ****ing mean...

what was the dyno numbers for that bad boy?

Thanks. She's sitting right around 500 rwhp now. I'm upgrading my 6 rib to an 8 rib setup and I'm hoping for 530 to 550 out of my tiny p1sc. I'll probably upgrade my fuel setup and blower to a D1 after next season and that should put me at around 630+ rwhp. You know the next 100hp is always just 3K around the corner! :rockon:

ScaryGT

Established Member
Just being a picture slut! :D
attachment.php

The MT ET Radials from the rear... they fill the rear fenders almost perfectly!

ScaryGT

Established Member
I bet you guys wished that Scary never read that "How to post pictures thread"!!!!!! :-D
attachment.php

ScaryGT

Established Member
ewg302 said:
What do you think about the MT radials?